Art Challenge – Day 2

Day two of the challenge, and I’ve decided to share some of my favourite urban shots.

When I was growing up, I always said that I’d never live in a city… the bustle, the odor, the expense… I just couldn’t see myself dealing with it all that well, after growing up in rural Essex County. But I was wrong. I loved living in Toronto. I love living in Windsor now, and before that London. Everything at your fingertips, and there is no need for a car. 🙂

257838775_319e3108a2_o

TTC streetcar, probably on Queen West or King West.

4537780983_d6edffdceb_o

The mighty Canderel building in downtown Windsor.

globetradingco

The Globe Trading Co. warehouse in Detroit.

Leave a Reply

