2015

I haven’t blogged in a while. I’ve lost my creative force. I can’t say which is the cause, and which is the affect. Blogging was a motivation for me, though, and I miss being creative. So I’m going to start blogging again.

I’m listening to Alt-J’s new album, This Is All Yours, and it’s good. I can’t tell if it’s as good as their first album, yet, but it’s definitely Alt-J. I do love a distinct sound. Anyways, I’m listening to this album, and my speakers are also picking up the CB radio conversation happening in my neighbourhood. The thing is, it kinda works. Only Alt-J.

A couple photos…

6931191696_fb40bf4770_o

Allison, on the left, was a true beauty. With brave wings she flies.

 

Stacey, who just lost a best friend. Thinking of her...

Stacey, who just lost a best friend. Thinking of her…

2 thoughts on “2015

  1. I’m guessing you have really thin gauge speaker cable and/or Rubber Ducky is really close-by. You can purchase snap on ferrite chokes for the speaker cable that help remedy this problem. Unless of course you are enjoying the C.B. banter. 🙂

  2. I tried ordering some online, but they were coming from China and were going to take 6 weeks to arrive. I figured I’d come across them somewhere in the city at some point, but haven’t yet.

Leave a Reply

