Back on Track

I’ve got my photo blog back on track now… after a couple months hiatus. Once I got my new computer, I didn’t have Photoshop anymore! But now, I do. So I’m back! Be sure to visit and comment: Ravenswift Images

This one was taken on the way to Value Village on Saturday. That’s really why I wanted to walk- to take photos. I haven’t done a lot of shooting this winter- not sure why. But I can feel myself getting back into it.

You know what this means… I have to buy something new for my camera! A telephoto lens? A tripod? Who knows… there’s tonnes of stuff I want. Ooh… I know- a Gorillapod. That’s what I’m getting. If we’ve got them in stock!

Leave a Reply

