Haiku by Bex


I came across this as I was sifting through the pile of papers on my kitchen table.

I remember when she said it- it was during the last federal election. We sat in my living room watching the coverage on Global? Whichever station Leslie Roberts works for. This was her comment when we noticed how glamorous the whole election seemed on television, like coverage at the Oscars or something. I was like- whoa- that’s profound. So I wrote in down.

Anyways- I know this isn’t a very timely post, but I just found the paper I had written it on!

4 thoughts on “Haiku by Bex

  1. HahaahahahahahahhaDude! I remember that. That’s hilarious!Also…..uuuhh…….Leslie…..you have something on your face…..

  2. Nice! Where you get this guestbook? I want the same script.. Awesome content. thankyou.< HREF="http://3718.kire.info/" REL="nofollow">»<>

  3. Super color scheme, I like it! Keep up the good work. Thanks for sharing this wonderful site with us.< HREF="http://4977.siske.info/" REL="nofollow">»<>

  4. I just came across your blog and wanted todrop you, Blogger, a note telling you how impressed I was with the information you have posted here.If you have a moment, please visit my site: < HREF="http://www.games-center.ws" REL="nofollow">games center<>It covers games center related contents.I send you warm regards and wish you continued success.

Leave a Reply

